Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

AndrĂ©s Correal, Chairperson - Boys
BoysBasketball  CockeysvilleRecCouncil.org

Bill Pace, Chairperson - Girls
parkbball  aol.com


Cockeysville Recreation Contact:

For general information about any recreation program, you may contact the Cockeysville Recreation Office.
Phone:
(410) 887-7734

Email:    or  

Mailing address: 9836 Greenside Drive, Cockeysville, MD 21030

 

2018-2019 Age Group Commissioners

Boys

5-6: Michelle Pappas - michellekpappas@gmail.com, Ryan Horanburg - ryanhoranburg@gmail.com, Brian Ronayne - brianronayne@yahoo.com

7-8: Jennifer Leineweber - jenniferjhill@live.com, Deanna Sandstrom - dbsandstrom@mac.com

9-10: Jim Gilmer - jimgilmer@techconnectionsllc.com, Tom Flukinger - tflukinger@gmail.com

11-12: Jed Jecelin - jjecelin@underarmour.com

13-14: Andres Correal - Basketball@CockeysvilleRecCouncil.org

15-17: Chauncey McGhee - cmcgheemsuhs@hotmail.com, Tom McGrain - tmcgrain@glenArmbuilding.com, Charles Dett - silvield@gmail.com

 

Girls:

5-6: Jennifer Leineweber - jenniferjhill@live.com

7-8: Mark Salloom - mark.salloom@sparkpost.com

9-10: Jenn Ambrosiano-Reedholm - jambrosiano@gmail.com

11-12: Carin Galupo - caringalupo@gmail.com

13-17: Cammie Jecelin - camjecelin@verizon.net, Elaine Sonntag - esonntag2@gmail.com